• Image of PLT Coolie High x Sekure D
  • Image of PLT Coolie High x Sekure D
  • Image of PLT Coolie High x Sekure D
  • Image of PLT Coolie High x Sekure D
  • Image of PLT Coolie High x Sekure D

Title: Coolie High
Qty: 1 piece only
Colorway: Pink / Purple metallic
Cost: $250USD

Melbourne, Australia: 8pm Tuesday April 4th
New York, USA: 6am Tuesday April 4th
Tokyo, Japan: 7pm Tuesday April 4th
Hong Kong: 6pm, Tuesday April 4th

Sold Out